Position Name Contact
President OPEN president@williamsptsa.org
1st VP - Programs OPEN vpprograms@williamsptsa.org
2nd VP - Membership Emily Just vpmembership@williamsptsa.org
3rd VP - Ways and Means Wudie Aseffa vpwaysandmeans@williamsptsa.org
Secretary Carrie Bartell secretary@williamsptsa.org
Treasurer Anna Killebrew treasurer@williamsptsa.org
Parliamentarian (appointed) OPEN parliamentarian@williamsptsa.org
Council Delegate (appointed) OPEN delegate@williamsptsa.org
Communications* OPEN communications@williamsptsa.org
Community Outreach* OPEN outreach@williamsptsa.org
Hospitality* Timberli Valdez hospitality@williamsptsa.org
Volunteers* OPEN volunteers@williamsptsa.org
*Appointed Standing Committees